I’m in Maui

We got here around 3. Hit up Costco for some daily snacks/lunches. Made ourselves some turkey, swiss and spicy mustard sammies and then spent a few hours walking up and down the beach. Beautiful. But now my feet are sore from a poor flip flop decision. So we’re up on our balcony, looking at the ocean, the stars and a waterfall while enjoying some cocktails. Life is good.

Ps my favorite part of the day was when the bell hop asked me if I was going to work out and then proceeded to tell me where the gym was. Took me a second to figure out why he was asking and then I realized I was decked out in my tempo shorts, tank top, sport bra, headband and lunar glides. Um nope. Not my workout gear. Just my standard warm weather attire.

20120202-193901.jpg

Leave a Reply

