My new favorite snack

Hard-boiled eggs and hummus. Maybe people have been doing this forever so I could be super late to the game but my acupuncturist told me about it the other day and I had to try it. Amazing. Like seriously my new favorite snack. No real directions here. Just hard boil some eggs, pop out the yolk and fill with your hummus of choice. I used jalepeno hummus because that’s what we had but I’m sure any kind would be great.

I sliced/filled mine in the morning and threw them in a plastic bag. Perfect Pre-workout treat.

20120202-070404.jpg

20120202-070427.jpg

Leave a Reply

