This is really happening right now

20120421-140354.jpg

Yes, I am really in a bikini in my backyard in weather that’s warm enough to warrant sunscreen. I’m in total disbelief. We don’t get weather like this in April. Or ever. So I’m out here taking advantage of it while I can. Plus I already got a 4.5 mile run in (FYI longest and fastest I’ve run since last summer) so I really have nothing else to do until dinner. Good day :)

Oh and this guy is hanging out with me too. We love sun.

20120421-140800.jpg

2 thoughts on “This is really happening right now

Leave a Reply

