DaBob bay

Hi! I’m still around but I’m hanging out in paradise right now. Also known as DaBob Bay near the Hood Canal in Washington state. It’s only about an hour and a half from where I grew up but I had no idea this place existed. Chris’ aunt and uncle have a yurt up here and it’s awesome. We’re just about to have a salmon dinner after we stuffed our faces full of fresh crab we pulled out of the bay ourselves this afternoon.

More pics to come but here is my current view. Hope you’re all having great weekends :)

20120721-195240.jpg

Leave a Reply

